So…

I have finally made my mind up. I was not 100% sure over which path I should take… safe and secure job or carefree ‘slice of heaven’ until I spoke to my manager and found out what the job would entail… turns out it’s really not that much different from what I do now… I’d just get paid a bit more and have staff under me.

It just didn’t feel challenging enough.  My time will come when I will have staff under me and will be working my way up the ladder but when it does I hope I find my new role exciting and new.

So, I decided to go with my slice of heaven! 

I’m going to India baby! and when I get back im going to be foot loose and fancy free!!!

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “So…

Leave a Reply

