A change of plans

After much thought I have made the decision to cancel my volunteer work in Nepal along with my 3 night stay at Ananda and come back to New Zealand.

I have loved my time in India it really has been incredible so much so that I do not feel I need to add anything more onto my trip to make it better.  The tour I have been on has been amazing and I will not forget the people I have met.

I am really happy I came to India and hope to return but for now I am happy to be coming home.

I depart Delhi on the 26th with a rather long stop over in HK so not sure what day I arrive in NZ… either the 27th or 28th of March. 🙂

See you all soon!! xxxx

1 Comment

Filed under India & Nepal

One response to “A change of plans

  1. Jenn

    Glad you are having a good time in India and have made friends with the people on the tour. It is not an easy decision to make but sounds as though you have really thought it out. I am sooooo looking forward to seeing all the photos and hearing all the adventures in person. That will be great!!!!!! Miss you.

Leave a Reply

